Member list of the advisory group of experts (2023–2024)

Imasu Ryoichi	Professor, Atmosphere and Ocean Research Institute, The University of Tokyo
Machida Toshinobu	Head, Office for Atmospheric and Oceanic Monitoring, Center for Global Environmental Research, Earth System Division, National Institute for Environmental Studies
Morimoto Shinji	Professor, Center for Atmospheric and Oceanic Studies, Graduate School of Science, Tohoku University
Nakajima Takashi	Professor, Department of Human and Information Science, School of Information Science and Technology, Tokai University
Kanaya Yugo	Director, Earth Surface System Research Center, Research Institute for Global Change, Japan Agency for Marine-Earth Science and Technology